WEBSITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION…SORRY!

I want to thank all the people who have supported me and have encouraged me to continue striving to achieve all my goals, because without you, I would not be writing this post right now. I have had good and bad moments however making them has been the best experience of my life.

 I have been enjoying getting to know the English culture, people, tastes, different ways of viewing life but now it is time to start expressing all that I have seen here in my photographs, because in my opinion, you have to learn about the place in which you are located so that photography lovers can enjoy and understand all my pictures and stories as much as I do when taking them.

 I am coming back very soon – stronger and eager to develop and participate in new projects. I encourage you to continue to use the website where, besides see all my work, you are going to be able see interesting news and publications related to the audiovisual world, fashion, and performing arts. Watch this space.

Kind regards,

Diego Piedrabuena

Freelance photographer.

WE ARE COMING BACK REALLY SOON!!  SEE YOU IN A FEW WEEKS!!                                      

 

Leave a comment